<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>SEO Watercooler &#187; Field Reports</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/category/field-reports/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com</link>
	<description>Web Marketers talk shop, nerd out at the SEO Watercooler</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 18 Feb 2010 15:45:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>More Google AdWords Phish email</title>
		<link>http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/field-reports/google-adwords-phish-email</link>
		<comments>http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/field-reports/google-adwords-phish-email#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:54:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Frank Okun</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Field Reports]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/uncategorized/google-adwords-phish-email</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Here is the source code from an email I just received from what appeared to be from Google AdWords. It is easy to determine this email was a fraud for several obvious reasons.
1. The &#8220;To&#8221; field was blank.
2. It was addressed to &#8220;Dear Advertiser&#8221; rather than being personalized.
3.  The source code reveals a link [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/field-reports/google-adwords-phish-email/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Beware of &#8220;Google AdWords&#8221; Phishing</title>
		<link>http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/field-reports/beware-google-adwords-phishing</link>
		<comments>http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/field-reports/beware-google-adwords-phishing#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Jun 2008 23:35:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Frank Okun</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Field Reports]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/uncategorized/beware-google-adwords-phishing</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[WARNIN:
I just received an email telling me my AdWords campaign is not running due to incorrect information. A view of the source code reveals an &#8220;imposter&#8221; URL. (The Subject line has a typo, whcih also is an indication something is &#8220;phishy&#8221;):
============
From: Google-AdWords-noreply [mailto:adwords-noreply@google.com]
Sent: Thursday, June 19, 2008 3:59 PM
To: Frank
Subject: Your AdWords Google Account is [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.searchwizmarketing.com/field-reports/beware-google-adwords-phishing/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
